I don’t know where and when it started but I just felt it. Is it because you’re being too harsh on me, especially right now? Or is it maybe, I must admit, that somehow we have similarities..
I know that what I’m feelin’ right now, or until the day comes, is not right because still I need to respect you ‘coz that’s what you’ve tought us. But there will really come a time that I hate your guts. You always feel, and you really have that confidence, that YOU are always right. That you know everything well HELL not everything. Why is it hard for you to let other people shine..? Your time is ticking and PLEASE let others grow up.. let ME grow up.. I have my own family that I need to build, to take care of but you’re not letting me. I know my hubby is not a perfect guy but who the hell is perfect? Only GOD is… I hate it when you’re the one who wants to control my life. I’m not a baby anymore.. I’m not the little girl you used to know and cradle with.. I can say that I much closer to papa than to you… I can say that 70% of my genes is from him and 30% is from you.. I just hope that one day you will understand my situation.. that I’m already grown up.. that I’m already a lady… that I’m also now a mother..

No comments:
Post a Comment